Yes! Every eyeson room has a fixed link, that can be used to send to your clients (for example) rather than needing to share new links for every meeting.
After you've created an eyeson room, a permanent invitation link is generated, which you can simply forward to participants (via your preferred communication tool) and start sessions on demand when the time comes. Please do not mix this up with the Guest Link.
Sharing the permanent room link is ideal for use with people you meet with regularly. The room will always be accessible with this link, so please keep this in mind when sharing externally to ensure your meetings are secure. If the permanent room link is shared with a guest (someone who does not have an eyeson login) then they cannot enter the meeting room without a host present. To learn more about the differences in eyeson roles, please click here.
Once a participant has the link to your room, they can join active meetings in your room, unless you lock an active meeting.
Should you have any comments, suggestions or questions, please do not hesitate to contact email@example.com!