If You Want to Leave the eyeson Platform and Delete All Data
First, you need to know that you can only delete your account if there is no active subscription. Otherwise, the account delete feature is blocked. So please cancel all license subscriptions first.
Account deletion can only be done when you log in to the eyeson website on your mobile or desktop browser. Delete account is not supported in the mobile apps which would be available in the stores.
To start deleting your account please login here.
Please, keep in mind that you will NOT be able to reactivate your account or retrieve any of the information you have added once deleted.
On Your Desktop
After you are logged in on the web, please open your profile settings. You find them in the upper right corner of the home screen.
After you hit, Request Removal, you will receive an e-mail confirmation for deleting your account.
Please check your inbox and spam folder for this communication. Once confirmed, your account will be deleted and you will receive a final email letting you know!
You can get in touch here via our support chat or by emailing us at firstname.lastname@example.org if you need further assistance!