You can not see the rooms automatically. You will only have access to the other hosts' rooms if each share their permanent meeting links with you.
A License Holder won't see the rooms of other hosts unless the permanent room link was shared, and they are now members of their teammates' rooms.
Each host has their own login to the platform, for as long as the License Holder keeps them on the list. For information on managing your team license, please click here.
To learn more about the differences in eyeson roles, please click here.
Should you have any comments, suggestions or questions, please do not hesitate to contact email@example.com!