How to organize your account
As you can see, Sarah is the Room Owner (Admin) of Marketing. Sophie and Emma are Group Members.
Only as room owner you can delete the room. This means that the room is not only deleted in your eyeson account, it is also deleted for all your room members. Therefore, Sarah has to click on the settings button in the upper right corner. The following window appears:
Click on Delete Room!
If you are a room member, you can simply remove the room from your account. In this case, you leave the room, though, it is still active and usable for the other members & the owner. Just tap on Settings and then Leave Room.
Should you have any comments, suggestions or questions, please do not hesitate to contact email@example.com!