Yes, suggested guest names can be removed from your meeting rooms!
Guests can join your video meetings using an anonymous or provided name. If you want to remove the suggested names from your meeting rooms, you've come to the right place!
First, choose the room that needs editing. Please note, when you remove this setting from a single meeting room, all others that you're an owner of will not be updated automatically. If all rooms need to be updated to remove the suggested names, please repeat the process below for each.
Once this feature is removed from your room's settings, guests will see the following screens (depending on the link they use) when joining your meetings:
Via the Permanent Room Link:
Via the Quick Join Link:
Should you have any comments, suggestions or questions, please do not hesitate to contact email@example.com!