You can easily remove members (someone with an eyeson login) from your meeting room.
How It Works
First of all, you need to know that only the room owner can remove people from a video meeting room. In this case, Sarah is the host of the "Marketing Standup".
Now, Sarah wants to remove Emma from his room. If you move your cursor over the member you want to remove a red cross appears. Click on it.
As shown above, the following pop-up window appears:
If you want to remove Emma from your room click on Remove. Great. Emma won't see the "Marketing Standup" in her overview anymore.
If Sarah shares the room link with Emma again, she will automatically have access to the room again.
If Emma clicks on Just Join, she will get redirected to her room overview. If she clicks on Join & Meet Now, Emma will join the video meeting and the room will be added to her room overview.
See here how it works:
Should you have any comments, suggestions or questions, please do not hesitate to contact firstname.lastname@example.org!