Here is what you can do if you accidentally deleted your email address
If you purchased a team license, then you can add/ edit your host list at any time. When you add emails to your host list, those individuals can create and use a premium eyeson account for as long as their email is on the list.
It is important that you NEVER DELETE YOUR OWN ACCOUNT EMAIL from the host list. If you accidentally deleted it, you won't be able to access the system anymore.
Here is what you can do:
Step 1: Go to https://accounts.eyeson.team/licenses
Step 2: Click the button to show/edit license
Step 3: Add your account email as host entry
Should you have any comments, suggestions or questions, please do not hesitate to contact email@example.com!