Yes! Every eyeson room has a fixed link, that can be used to send to your clients (for example) rather than needing to share new links for every meeting.

After you've created an eyeson room, a permanent invitation link is generated, which you can simply forward to participants (via your preferred communication tool) and start sessions on demand when the time comes. Please do not mix this up with the Quick Join Link.

Sharing the permanent room link is ideal for use with people you meet with regularly. The room will always be accessible with this link, so please keep this in mind when sharing externally to ensure your meetings are secure.

Once a participant has the link to your room, they can join it at any time the room is being used, unless you lock an active meeting.

Should you have any comments, suggestions or questions, do not hesitate to contact support@eyeson.com!


Did this answer your question?